11th Biennial
Skagit River Poetry Festival

The Skagit River Poetry Foundation is working to bring you this
remarkable lineup when it is safe to gather.

We have rescheduled for October, 2022

More information to come
Sign up for our newsletter to keep posted!

2022 Poets

EllenBass(byIreneYoung) (1)

Ellen Bass

ray young bear

Ray Young Bear

Terrance Hayes - Photo-by-Becky-Thurner-Braddock

Terrance Hayes

2018-Samiya Bashir-8405_CreditNinaJohnson

Samiya Bashir

Joe Wilkins

Joe Wilkins

Samar Albuhassen

Samar Abulhassan

Claudia Castro Luna

Roberto Ascalon

Lorna Crozier

Jane Wong

Susan Rich


Photo Galleries of Past Festivals

See more >